What should I do if the message "Accounts cannot be linked while the promotion is disconnected" is displayed? Shirofuneサポート December 14, 2021 08:15 Updated Follow It can be canceled by resuming the connection of the promotion. Please set the connection to ON as shown below. Related articles How can I cancel, suspend, withdraw, or end the trial? Is it possible to temporarily stop using Shirofune? I was charged a tool usage fee even though I should not have used it. What should I do? Google account linkage procedure I want to know the details of the period of the free trial and the timing when the usage fee is incurred Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.