■ If you have registered the promotion
Go to "Cockpit"-> "List / Summary" to set all promotions to "Disconnect" (for self-plan / old Pro plan), "Pause" (for old Auto plan), or "Delete". If you do, the service will be suspended and you will not be billed for the following month.
■ If you have never registered the promotion
Since the service has already been suspended, you will not be charged even if you do nothing.
* Because of the above specifications, there is no minimum usage period / minimum contract period for the self-plan.
* Please note that if you simply turn off automatic bidding in "Bid settings", report data will continue to be acquired and you will be charged.
* For security reasons, please be assured that we do not hold credit card information.
* If you perform "Disconnect", the campaign generated by Shirofune will be deleted. Please note.